Modern technology gives us many things.

RADIO EMMA TOC World Service – Schedule Summary

Program content – a look back at the last 15 months of our World Service broadcasts.

Ways to listen … Radio Emma Tok World Service – Program №. July 15, 2021
You can listen online – www.emmatoc.com – Visit the World Service page.

You can listen to our shortwave broadcasts either MW or FM through our relay partners as follows:

WRMI – Radio Miami International – 9955kHz – covering Latin America (and beyond)
Tuesday 18:00 Eastern Time / 22:00 UTC and Wednesday 20:00 Eastern Time / 00:00 (Thursday) UTC

WRMI – Radio Miami International – 5950kHz – covers Eastern North America (and far beyond)
Tuesday 18:00 Eastern Time / 22:00 UTC and Sunday 21:00 Eastern Time / 01:00 (Monday) UTC

World FM – 88.2MHz / 107.6MHz – covers Tawa, Marahau & Stoke, New Zealand
Sunday 22:00 NZST / 10:00 UTC and Thursday 16:30 NZST / 04:30 UTC (alternating with other programs)

Channel 292 – 9670kHz – covering Europe (and beyond) – broadcasts in July –
Saturday 10th 15:00 UTC and Sunday 25th 07:00 UTC
6070kHz – covering Europe (and beyond) – July broadcasts –
Friday the 16th 20:00 UTC

Scandinavian weekend radio – 6170kHz / 11720kHz / 1602kHz / 94.9MHz
covering Finland and Europe – Saturday, July 3, 2021 07: 00UTC

Happy listening! If you are outside the coverage area of ​​the transmitter, why not listen through the online services of TV operators. Details of the website for the above stations are listed on our own website www.emmatoc.org/worldserviceindex

If you do not have access to receivers and antennas, you can try using an online SDR receiver – ve3sun.com/KiwiSDR – Experience the pleasure of setting up shortwaves from worldwide locations online.

We are happy to issue an eQSL for acceptance reports sent to – emmatoc1922@gmail.com – and we will be happy to include them for online reports. If you use an online SDR, please give us the location of the SDR.

If a station wishes to broadcast our program, a download link is available on our website. Please let us know the times and dates so we can post on our schedule.

Thank you!

Comments are closed.